top of page
Screen Shot 2024-04-10 at 9_edited.jpg
Beautiful One
Peace and Love
Loving Me featuring 'Slo-Mo' Mike Brenner on slide
Only Be You featuring Harry Gambrill on dobro
All of This
Love Me Forever
Birds of the Heavens with Mike McLane, Harry Gambrill
Gonna Need Me
Be Careful What You Wish For w/Mike McClane bass
Alright in This World
Falling featuring Mike 'Slo-Mo' Brenner on slide
This Love
Whispers Your Name

All music written and performed by Rebecca Lang Fiorentino

bottom of page